Board Members

BOARD OFFICERS:


Office:
President
Name: Guy Richardson, FACHE
Email: 
guyrichardson@verizon.net
Phone:
 (443) 878-8172

Office:
President-Elect
Name: Megha V. Kachalia
Email: Mkachalia2@gmail.com
Phone: (202) 412-6300

Office:
Immediate Past President
Name: Scott Burleson, FACHE
Email: scottburleson@verizon.net
Phone: (301) 751-6525
 
Office:
Treasurer
Name: Nick Jaidar
Email: nicholasjaidar@umm.edu
Phone: (310) 804-7560
 
Office:
Secretary
Name: Neel Pathak
Email: xav.neel@gmail.com
Phone: (908)242-2578

BOARD DIRECTORS:


Office:
Programming
Name: Shawanna Jackson
Email: sjackso2@adventisthealthcare.com
Phone: (240) 826-6188

Office:
Communications
Name: Vamsee(V) Potluri
Email: vamsee.potluri@va.gov
Phone: (713) 835-2123
 
Office:
Membership
Name: Jan van Londen
Email:
jvanlonden@prismhealthcare.com
Phone:
(312)731-7324

Office:
Development
Name: Tangee Pruit
Email: Tmpruitt01@yahoo.com
Phone: (301) 350-6418

Office:
 Operations
Name: Mahmia Richards
Email: mahmia.richards@towson.ubalt.edu
Phone: (301) 613-0893

Office:
Outreach
Name: Staci Hodge
Email: staci.hodge@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 703-8734

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE:


Office:
Regent
Name: Alan S. Weisman, FACHE
Email: aweisman@ubalt.edu
Phone: (410)627-0653
 
Office:
Faculty Liaison
Name: Mark J. Bittle, DrPH
Email: mbittle1@jhu.edu
Phone: (917) 553-6461
  Name: Jonathan “Jody” Goldsmith
Email: jodygoldsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: (443)223-1265
Name: Randy Komenski, FACHE
Email:rkomens1@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410)550-9819

STUDENT MEMBER:


Name:

Email:
Phone: