Board Members

BOARD OFFICERS:


Office:
President
Name: Scott Burleson, FACHE
Email: scottburleson@verizon.net

Phone:
(301) 751-6525

Office:
President-Elect
Name: Guy Richardson, FACHE
Email: guyrichardson@verizon.net
Phone: (443) 878-8172

Office:
Immediate Past President
Name: James “Bernie” Poindexter, FACHE
Email: bernie.poindexter@gmail.com
Phone: (619) 370-8793
 
Office:
Treasurer
Name: Nick Jaidar
Email: nicholasjaidar@umm.edu
Phone: (310) 804-7560
 
Office:
Secretary
Name: Neel Pathak
Email: xav.neel@gmail.com
Phone: (908)242-2578

BOARD DIRECTORS:


Office:
Programming
Name: Megha Kachalia
Email: mkachalia2@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 772-6671

Office:
Communications
Name: Frank Rath
Email: frath@umm.edu
Phone: (410)490-8721
 
Office:
Membership
Name: Jan van Londen
Email:
jvanlonden@prismhealthcare.com
Phone:
(312)731-7324

Office:
Development
Name: Ray Dudley
Email: rdudley55@outlook.com
Phone: (610)393-3503

Office:
 Operations
Name: Christina Farias
Email: christina.stamatelatos-farias@nih.gov
Phone: (301) 675-7323

Office:
Outreach
Name: Vamsee(v) Potluri
Email: vamsee.potluri@va.gov
Phone: (713)835-2123

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE:


Office:
Regent
Name: Alan S. Weisman, FACHE
Email: aweisman@ubalt.edu
Phone: (410)627-0653

Office:
Past Regent
Name: Dennis Pullin, FACHE
Email: dennis.w.pullin@medstar.net
Phone: (410) 350-3201
 
Office:
Faculty Liaison
Name: Mark J. Bittle, DrPH
Email: mbittle1@jhu.edu
Phone: (917) 553-6461
  Name: Jonathan “Jody” Goldsmith
Email: jodygoldsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: (443)223-1265
Name: Randy Komenski, FACHE
Email:rkomens1@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410)550-9819

STUDENT MEMBER:


Name:
Staci Hodge
Email: staci.hodge@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 703-8734