Board Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Office: President
Name: Guy B. Richardson, FACHE(R)
Email: 
guyrichardson@verizon.net
Phone:
 (443) 878-8172

Office: President-Elect
Name: Megha V. Kachalia
Email: Mkachalia2@gmail.com
Phone: (202) 412-6300

  Office: Treasurer & Finance Committee Chairperson
Name: Nick Jaidar, FACHE
Email: nicholasjaidar@umm.edu
Phone: (410) 328-2632

Office: Secretary & Outreach Committee Chairperson
Name: Neel Pathak, FACHE
Email: xav.neel@gmail.com
Phone: (908)242-2578

Office: Programming Committee Chairperson
Name: Shawanna Jackson
Email: jacksshawd@gmail.com
Phone: (443) 351-7671

Office: Membership Committee Chairperson
Name: Vievica Wright Simpson
Email: viviecas2@gmail.com
Phone: (615 )319-8797

  Office: Nominating Committee Chairperson
Name: Jonathan “Jody” Goldsmith, FACHE
Email: jodygoldsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: (443)223-1265

Office: Development Committee Chairperson
Name: Tangee Pruit
Email: Tmpruitt01@yahoo.com
Phone: (301) 350-6418

Office: Operations Committee Chairperson
Name: Mahmia Richards
Email: mahmia.richards@ubalt.edu
Phone: (301) 613-0893

Office: Communication Chairperson
Name: Amanda Valentine
Email: avalentine413@gmail.com
Phone: (413)204-5133

Office: Outreach Committee Vice Chairperson
Name: Staci Hodge
Email: staci.hodge@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 703-8734

Office: Faculty Liason
Name: Alan S. Weisman, FACHE
Email: aweisman@ubalt.edu
Phone: (410)627-0653

Office: Maryland Regent
Name: Mark J. Bittle, DrPH, FACHE
Email: mbittle1@jhu.edu
Phone: (917) 553-6461

Name: Bonnie J. Horvath, FACHE
Email:
horvathb@qlarant.com
Phone:
 (410) 370-1978

Name: Randy Komenski, FACHE
Email:rkomens1@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410)550-9819

Name: Jonathan P. Forte, FACHE
Email:
jforte@choptankhealth.org
Phone: (410) 310-0837