Board Members

BOARD OFFICERS:

Burleson_2014-11-12
Office:
President
Name: Scott Burleson, FACHE
Email:
sburleson@umm.edu
Phone:
(301) 751-6525
Richardson_2014-11-12
Office:
President-Elect
Name: Guy Richardson, FACHE
Email: Guy.Richardson@va.gov
Phone: (410) 691-7815
Poindexter_2014-11-12
Office:
Immediate Past President
Name: James “Bernie” Poindexter, FACHE
Email: bernie.poindexter@gmail.com
Phone: (619) 370-8793
 
Office:
Treasurer
Name: Nick Jaidar
Email: nicholasjaidar@umm.edu
Phone: (310) 804-7560
Esezobor_2015-06-05
Office:
Secretary
Name: Anthonia Esezobor, MBA, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
Email: aesezobor@verizon.net
Phone: (240) 988-1720

BOARD DIRECTORS:


Office:
Programming
Name: Terri Palazzo
Email: terri.palazzo@gmail.com
Phone: (410)598-5003
 Goldsmith_2014-11-12
Office:
Communications
Name: Jonathan “Jody” Goldsmith, FACHE
Email: jodygoldsmith@yahoo.com
Phone: (443)223-1265
 
Office:
Membership
Name: Georgetta Robinson
Email:
gar77095@yahoo.com
Phone:
(443)413-7007

Office:
Development
Name: Ray Dudley
Email: rdudley55@outlook.com
Phone: (610)393-3503

Office:
 Operations
Name: Christina Farias
Email: christina.stamatelatos-farias@nih.gov
Phone: (301) 675-7323
 
Office:
Outreach
Name: Gary Desravines
Email: gary.desravines@optum.com
Phone: (908)590-3164

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Weisman_2014-11-12
Office:
Regent
Name: Alan S. Weisman, FACHE
Email: weisala@aol.com
Phone: (410)627-0653
Pullin_2014-11-12
Office:
Past Regent
Name: Dennis Pullin, FACHE
Email: dennis.w.pullin@medstar.net
Phone: (410) 350-3201
 
Office:
Faculty Liaison
Name: Jangar Richards
Email: jangarrichards@gmail.com
Phone: (917) 553-6461

Name: Frank Rath
Email: frath@umm.edu
Phone: (410) 490-8721
Finnegan_2014-11-12
Name: Greg Finnegan, FACHE
Email: gfinneg@jhmi.edu
Phone: (410)955-2937
 Komenski_2014-11-12
Name:
Randy Komenski, FACHE
Email:
rkomens1@jhmi.edu
Phone:
(410)550-9819

STUDENT MEMBER:


Name:
Staci Hodge
Email: staci.hodge@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 703-8734